Main Content

Home ยป Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

Mortgage Lenders

Fran Patton
Guaranteed Rate
484.459.2805
Frances.Patton@Rate.com
Brandy Benach
Brandywine Lending
484-571-4718
brandy@brandywinelending.com
John Antonelli
Vantage Point Mortgage
610.639.6304
john@vpmortgage.com

Home Inspectors (Home, Radon, Termite)

Ron Laporta
House Master Home Inspections
610.269.4878
ron.laporta@housemaster.com

Erik Gersten
Pillar to Post
610.241.2417
erik.gersten@pillaropost.com

 

Septic Inspectors

Greenwick
610.857.3548
greenwickseptic@gmail.com

All4HimSeptic
484.709.1999
craig@all4himseptic.com

Brandywine Septic Service
610.869.0443
www.brandywineseptic.com

Flooring and Carpeting

JONATHAN EVANS, Evans Flooring
Carpet Installation and Stretching
610-306-8048

FRANK MARCONE, Pro Clean
Capret Cleaning and Stretching
610-496-7297

Well Inspectors

Thomas G. Keyes, Inc.
610.644.2886
info@keyesinc.com

Sensinig and Weaver Well Drilling, Inc.
Phone: 717.445.5573
info@sensenigweaver.com

Stucco Inspectors

Bill Dare
Spotlight Home Inspections
215.234.0505

The Green Valley Group
610.347.0620
info@thegreenvalleygroup.com

Mold Inspections

Jason Morris
Mold Abatement Contractors, Inc
610.842.0338
jasonmorris811@yahoo.com

Mold n’More Decontamination
610.590.0380
info@moldnmoredecon.com

Heating & Cooling

Mike Covington
Covington Mechanical Services, LLC
Covingtonmechanical@gmail.com
484.885.4437

Home Owners Insurance

Peter Hughes
Guard Home & Auto
quotes@GuardHA.com
610.699.9000

Painters

JAMES BROWN, Brown Brothers Painting
484-947-7954

TOM YOST
610-220-7827

Contractors/Handyman

FRED STANLEY, US Contracting Direct
610-427-8678

Pool Inspectors

A-1 Pools and Spas
PA: 215.598.9090
Toll Free: 800.784.197

Cleaning Services

4 SEASONS HOUSE CLEANING
610-314-8710

Staging Services

ANDREA NEFF
Farmhouse Staging
443-699-0552
Farmhousestagingco@gmail.com

Power Washing Service

THUNDERWASH
Power Washing
610-286-0041